Star Trek Captains Monitor Mate Bobble Heads Set of 5


This one is definitely for your favorite Trekkie.

Bif Bang Pow! reveals an Entertainment Earth SDCC convention exclusive featuring the five heads of Star Treks greatest adventures. In one set you can display all five of Starfleet’s most prominent commanding officers.

Included in this convention exclusive are, Captain James T. Kirk of Star Trek: The Original Series, Captain Jean-Luc Picard of Star Trek: The Next Generation, Captain Benjamin Sisko of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Captain Kathryn Janeway of Star Trek: Voyager, and Captain Jonathan Archer of Star Trek: Enterprise.

Star Trek Captains Bobble HeadsEach 4-inch scale miniature resin bobble head figure showcases a captain with their ship-specific captain’s chair that can attach to a computer monitor or flat surface via a non-damaging adhesive pad on the base.

Set your monitor to stunning with this individually numbered and limited edition of 1,000 pieces.

Available for the first time on July 8, 2015 at the Entertainment Earth booth #2343 at San Diego Comic-Con, fans will have the first opportunity to grab this individually numbered and limited edition exclusive!

Order Star Trek Captains Monitor Mate Bobbles Set of 5-Con. Excl. from Entertainment Earth!