The Falcon and the Winter Solider TV Reviews and Episode Guide

This is the main hub for all of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episodes I’ve reviewed on the Disney+ series. The series stars Anthony Mackie and Sebastian Stan as the two Avengers try to move on with their lives after Avengers: Endgame only to find a much different and changed world from the one they left.

As the Flag Smashers emerge as a new threat, the once not-so friendly rivals reunite and aim to restore the honor of Captain America once a new man is chosen to wield the shield.

Season 1

the falcon and the winter soldier the star-spangled man review - winter soldier and falcon

Episode 1 – New World Order (March 19, 2021)

Episode 2 – The Star-Spangled Man (March 26, 2021)

Episode 3 – Power Broker (April 2, 2021)

Episode 4 – The Whole World Is Watching (April 9, 2021)

Episode 5 – Truth (April 16, 2021)

Episode 6 – One World, One People (April 23, 2021)

Sam and Bucky’s adventures will continue on in Captain America: New World Order on May 3, 2024.

captain america new world order logo
Photo Credit: Disney

Grab the comic collection ofSam Wilson Captain America Book 1on Amazon.