Marvel Netflix TV Reviews


Luke Cage Season 1 Episode List
(all episodes available Nov. 30, 2016)

Episode 1 —Moment of Truth

Episode 2 —Code of the Streets

Episode 3 — Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?

Episode 4 —Step in the Arena

Episode 5 —Just to Get a Rep

Episode 6 —Suckas Need Bodyguards

Episode 7 —Manifest

Episode 8 —Blowin’ Up the Spot

Episode 9 —DWYCK

Episode 10 —Take It Personal

Episode 11 —Now You’re Mine

Episode 12 —Soliloquy of Chaos

Episode 13 —You Know My Steez

Facebook Comments